socialprofiles-2widget social-profilesRSSTwitterFacebookYoutube

  • Admission form for the Academic year 2021-22 will be available from Saturday 28th November, 2020. For further enquiries contact school office.


Owing to the COVID19 pandemic situation and contagious nature of the disease, Indira Group of Institute (IGI), Pune has made it mandatory for everyone to wear face masks and face shields white entering any of the Indira campuses. Face shields are made available for Rs. 30/- at all security cabins.

Anyone with symptoms like fever, cold cough, etc. are requested to avoid visiting Indira campuses. They can opt for online services provided by us. IGI takes all safety measures to curb the spread of disease and appreciate your cooperation by abiding by the norms.


Dr. Tarita Shankar
Chief Managing Trustee, SCES
Chairperson, Indira Group of Institutes

Members :

Prof. Chetan Wakalkar
Managing Trustee – SCES, Group Director-IGI
Dr. Leena Hiremath, MD (Pediatric), DCH, MBBS
Dr. Alok Patel, MDS (Master of Dental Surgery)
Mrs. Sarita Wakalkar – Trustee SCES
Dr. Pandit Mali –Director IIMP
Mr. Prasad PardeshiExecutive Principal, Indira National School
Mrs. Shubhangi Panchal – Principal, Indira Kids – Aundh
Mrs. Kamaljit Kaur Sidhu – Principal, Indira Kids – Tathwade
Mrs. Manisha Osani – Principal, Indira Kids – Baner 
Dr. Bhooshan Shukla – MD, DNB MRC Psyh London, Dip in child hypnosis(UK)