APPLY FOR ADMISSION
socialprofiles-2widget social-profilesRSSTwitterFacebookYoutube

  • Admission form for the Academic year 2021-22 will be available from Saturday 28th November, 2020. For further enquiries contact school office.

Author Archives: ikids

Date  Day  Event 
02/10/2020  Friday  Gandhi Jayanti 
09/10/2020  Friday  Mother’s Day (JR KG) 
23/10/2020  Friday  Garba /Patti pujan 

 

Date 

Day 

Event 

12/09/2020 

Saturday 

PTM 

19/09/2020 

Saturday 

Father’s Day (Nursery) 

 

22/09/2020 

Tuesday 

QUIZ (JR KG) 

Date Day Event
09/03/2020 Monday HOLI Celebration
14/03/2020 Saturday Nursery and Play Group Concert
21/03/2020 Saturday Sr.KG Convocation
24/03/2020 Tuesday Gudi Padwa Celebration

 Date                                     Day                                             Event

02.03.2020                       Monday                            Sr.KG Quiz competition 

03.03.2020                       Tuesday                            Sr.KG Quiz competition 

04.03.2020                       Wednesday                       Sr.KG Quiz competition 

05.03.2020                       Thursday                          Sr.KG Quiz competition 

09.03.2020                        Monday                           Holi celebration

14.03.2020                        Saturday                          Sr.KG Convocation 

18.03.2020                        Wednesday                      Helpers Day

Date Day Event
11/01/2020 Friday PTM (SR Kg )
17/01/2020 Friday Grand Parent Day(Sr.Kg)
22/01/2020 Wednesday  Family Day  (Playgroup)
24/01/2020 Friday Republic Day Celebration
31/01/2020 Friday Phonics Day (Nursery )
Date Day Event
08.02.2020 Saturday Annual Concert
22.02.2020 Saturday PTM
25.02.2020 Tuesday Recitation (Jr.KG)
26.02.2020 Wednesday Elocution (Sr.KG)
27.02.2020 Thursday Medical check-up
Date Day Event
15/02/2020 Saturday Concert(Jr and Sr Kg )
22/02/2020 Saturday PTM
28/02/2020 Friday  Fancy Dress (Jr.KG)
Day Date Events
Saturday 11th January 2020 PTM 
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Makar Sankranti  Celebration
Friday 24th January 2020 Republic Day Celebration 
Date Day Event
09.01.2020 Thursday Field Trip     
13.01.2020 Monday Class Photograph
18. 01.2020 Saturday PTA
24. 01.2020 Friday Republic Day Celebration
Date Day Event
 07.12.2019 Saturday Kids Gala – Fete     
 14.12.2019 Saturday Annual Sports Day
 20.12.2019 Friday Christmas Party