socialprofiles-2widget social-profilesRSSTwitterFacebookYoutube

  • Admission form for the Academic year 2020-21 will be available from Saturday 9th November, 2019. For further enquiries contact school office.

Author Archives: ikids

Day Date Events
Saturday 11th January 2020 PTM 
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Makar Sankranti  Celebration
Friday 24th January 2020 Republic Day Celebration 
Date Day Event
09.01.2020 Thursday Field Trip     
13.01.2020 Monday Class Photograph
18. 01.2020 Saturday PTA
24. 01.2020 Friday Republic Day Celebration
Date Day Event
 07.12.2019 Saturday Kids Gala – Fete     
 14.12.2019 Saturday Annual Sports Day
 20.12.2019 Friday Christmas Party 
Day Date Event
12th & 13th December 2019 Thursday and Friday Sports  Day 
19th December 2019 Thursday Christmas Party 
20th December 2019 Friday Christmas Carnival 
Date Day Event
13/12/2019 Friday Sports Day 1
14/12/2019 Saturday Sports Day 2
20/12/2019 Friday Xmas Party
Day Date Event
14th November 2019 Friday Children’s Day 
 23rd November 2019 Saturday Sr. KG Concert 
Date Day Event
 13.11.2019 Wednesday Field Trip
 14.11.2019 Thursday Children’s Day celebration 
 27.11.2019 Wednesday Resource Person visit
Date Day Event
14/11/2019 Thursday Children’s Day Celebration

 

Day Date Event
Friday  4th October 2019 Garba and Pati Pujan
Saturday 12th October 2019 Mid -Term PTM
Tuesday & Wednesday 15th and 16th October  2019 Parents Day  for Jr.Kg and Nursery class 
Friday 18th October 2019  Diwali Party 
Date Day Event
04.10.2019 Friday Jr.KG Field Trip
07.10.2019 Monday Garbha and Patipujan
09. 10.2019 Wednesday Nursery  Field Trip
12. 10.2019 Saturday Midterm report
15. 10.2019 Tuesday Sr.KG Field Trip
17. 10.2019 Thursday Diwali Party
19. 10.2019 Saturday Diwali Fete